Trampled Under Foot

Trampled Under Foot

Upcoming Shows

Aug
23
Saturday
Saturday, Aug 23

Little Bear Ribfest

Vernon Hills, IL
 

Little Bear Ribfest

Vernon Hills, IL
Aug
24
Sunday
Sunday, Aug 24

North River Blues Festival

Marshfield, MA
 
Aug
29
Friday
Friday, Aug 29

Santa Cali Gon Days Festival

Independence, MO
 

Santa Cali Gon Days Festival

Independence, MO
Sept
12
Friday
Friday, Sept 12

Toad Tavern

Littleton, cO
 

Toad Tavern

Littleton, cO
Sept
13
Saturday
Saturday, Sept 13

Deadwood Jam

Deadwood, SD
 

Deadwood Jam

Deadwood, SD
Sept
16
Tuesday
Tuesday, Sept 16

Neurolux

Boise, ID
 

Neurolux

Boise, ID
Tickets
Sept
18
Thursday
Thursday, Sept 18

Humbrews

Arcata, CA
 

Humbrews

Arcata, CA
Tickets
Sept
19
Friday
Friday, Sept 19

Feather Fall Casino

Oroville, CA
 

Feather Fall Casino

Oroville, CA
Tickets
Sept
20
Saturday
Saturday, Sept 20

Moe’s Alley

Santa Cruz, CA
 

Moe’s Alley

Santa Cruz, CA
Tickets
Sept
21
Sunday
Sunday, Sept 21

California Beer Festival

Ventura, CA
 
Sept
23
Tuesday
Tuesday, Sept 23

Fillmore Auditorium

San Francisco, CA
 

Fillmore Auditorium

San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sept
26
Friday
Friday, Sept 26

Big Blues Bender

Las Vegas, NV
 

Big Blues Bender

Las Vegas, NV
Sept
30
Tuesday
Tuesday, Sept 30

The Depot

Salt Lake City, UT
 

The Depot

Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Oct
02
Thursday
Thursday, Oct 02

Boulder Theater

Boulder, CO
 

Boulder Theater

Boulder, CO
Tickets
Oct
03
Friday
Friday, Oct 03

Pikes Peak Center

Colorado Springs, CO
 

Pikes Peak Center

Colorado Springs, CO
Tickets
Oct
04
Saturday
Saturday, Oct 04

Rhythm and Blues Cruise

Los Angeles, CA
 

Rhythm and Blues Cruise

Los Angeles, CA
Oct
16
Thursday
Thursday, Oct 16

Mulberry Mountain Harvest Music Festival

Mulberry Mountain Ozark, AR
 

Mulberry Mountain Harvest Music Festival

Mulberry Mountain Ozark, AR
Nov
21
Friday
Friday, Nov 21

Orpheum Theatre

Sioux Falls, SD
 

Orpheum Theatre

Sioux Falls, SD
Nov
26
Wednesday
Wednesday, Nov 26

Knuckleheads Saloon

Kansas City, MO
 

Knuckleheads Saloon

Kansas City, MO
×