Trampled Under Foot

Trampled Under Foot

Upcoming Shows

July
24
Thursday
Thursday, July 24

Narrows Center for the Arts

Fall River, MA
 
July
25
Friday
Friday, July 25

Brooklyn Bowl

Brooklyn, NY
 

Brooklyn Bowl

Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
July
26
Saturday
Saturday, July 26

Pittsburgh Blues Festival

Pittsburgh, PA
 

Pittsburgh Blues Festival

Pittsburgh, PA
July
27
Sunday
Sunday, July 27

Beaches International Jazz Festival

Toronto, ON
 
Aug
02
Saturday
Saturday, Aug 02

Bluesapalooza

Mammoth Lakes, CA
 

Bluesapalooza

Mammoth Lakes, CA
Aug
07
Thursday
Thursday, Aug 07

Thursdays on First & Third

Rochester, MN
 
Aug
08
Friday
Friday, Aug 08

Bayfront Blues Festival

Duluth, MN
 
Aug
09
Saturday
Saturday, Aug 09

Waukesha Blues Festival

Delafield, WI
 

Waukesha Blues Festival

Delafield, WI
Aug
15
Friday
Friday, Aug 15

Arts in the Park Series

Manhattan, KS
 

Arts in the Park Series

Manhattan, KS
Aug
16
Saturday
Saturday, Aug 16

Fargo Blues Festival

Fargo, ND
 
Aug
21
Thursday
Thursday, Aug 21

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Sioux City, IA
 

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Sioux City, IA
Aug
22
Friday
Friday, Aug 22

Paola Roots Music Festival

Paola, KS
 
Aug
23
Saturday
Saturday, Aug 23

Little Bear Ribfest

Vernon Hills, IL
 

Little Bear Ribfest

Vernon Hills, IL
Aug
24
Sunday
Sunday, Aug 24

North River Blues Festival

Marshfield, MA
 
Aug
29
Friday
Friday, Aug 29

Santa Cali Gon Days Festival

Independence, MO
 

Santa Cali Gon Days Festival

Independence, MO
Sept
13
Saturday
Saturday, Sept 13

Deadwood Jam

Deadwood, SD
 

Deadwood Jam

Deadwood, SD
Sept
21
Sunday
Sunday, Sept 21

California Beer Festival

Ventura, CA
 
Sept
23
Tuesday
Tuesday, Sept 23

Fillmore Auditorium

San Francisco, CA
 

Fillmore Auditorium

San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Sept
26
Friday
Friday, Sept 26

Big Blues Bender

Las Vegas, NV
 

Big Blues Bender

Las Vegas, NV
Sept
30
Tuesday
Tuesday, Sept 30

The Depot

Salt Lake City, UT
 

The Depot

Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Oct
02
Thursday
Thursday, Oct 02

Boulder Theater

Boulder, CO
 

Boulder Theater

Boulder, CO
Tickets
Oct
03
Friday
Friday, Oct 03

Pikes Peak Center

Colorado Springs, CO
 

Pikes Peak Center

Colorado Springs, CO
Tickets
Oct
04
Saturday
Saturday, Oct 04

Rhythm and Blues Cruise

Los Angeles, CA
 

Rhythm and Blues Cruise

Los Angeles, CA
Oct
16
Thursday
Thursday, Oct 16

Mulberry Mountain Harvest Music Festival

Mulberry Mountain Ozark, AR
 

Mulberry Mountain Harvest Music Festival

Mulberry Mountain Ozark, AR
Nov
21
Friday
Friday, Nov 21

Orpheum Theatre

Sioux Falls, SD
 

Orpheum Theatre

Sioux Falls, SD
Nov
26
Wednesday
Wednesday, Nov 26

Knuckleheads Saloon

Kansas City, MO
 

Knuckleheads Saloon

Kansas City, MO
×