Trampled Under Foot

Trampled Under Foot

Upcoming Shows

Apr
22
Tuesday
7:00pm
Tuesday, Apr 22

BB’s Lawnside BBQ

Kansas City, MO
 

BB’s Lawnside BBQ

Kansas City, MO
Apr
25
Friday
Friday, Apr 25

Old Rock House

St Louis, MO
 

Old Rock House

St Louis, MO
Apr
26
Saturday
1:00pm
Saturday, Apr 26

Knuckleheads Saloon

Kansas City, MO
 

Knuckleheads Saloon

Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Apr
29
Tuesday
7:00pm
Tuesday, Apr 29

BB’s Lawnside BBQ

Kansas City, MO
 

BB’s Lawnside BBQ

Kansas City, MO
May
03
Saturday
Saturday, May 03

Knuckleheads Saloon

Kansas City, MO
 

Knuckleheads Saloon

Kansas City, MO
May
05
Monday
Monday, May 05

Northern Alberta Jubilee

Edmonton, AB
 
May
06
Tuesday
Tuesday, May 06

Southern Alberta Jubilee

Calgary, AB
 
May
07
Wednesday
Wednesday, May 07

Eslanade Arts & Heritage Center

Medicine Hat, AB
 
May
08
Thursday
Thursday, May 08

TCU Place

Saskatoon, SK
 

TCU Place

Saskatoon, SK
May
09
Friday
Friday, May 09

Casino Regina Show Lounge

Regina, Saskatchewan
 

Casino Regina Show Lounge

Regina, Saskatchewan
Tickets
May
09
Friday
Friday, May 09

Casino Regina Show Lounge

Regina, Saskatchewan
 

Casino Regina Show Lounge

Regina, Saskatchewan
Tickets
May
10
Saturday
Saturday, May 10

Burton Cummings Theatre

Winnipeg, MB
 
May
12
Monday
Monday, May 12

Sudbury Arena

Sudbury, ON
 

Sudbury Arena

Sudbury, ON
May
13
Tuesday
Tuesday, May 13

Center in the Square

Kitchener, ON
 

Center in the Square

Kitchener, ON
May
14
Wednesday
Wednesday, May 14

Hamilton Place

Hamilton, ON
 

Hamilton Place

Hamilton, ON
May
15
Thursday
Thursday, May 15

Massey Hall

Toronto, ON
 

Massey Hall

Toronto, ON
May
16
Friday
Friday, May 16

National Arts Centre

Ottawa, ON
 
May
17
Saturday
Saturday, May 17

Metropolis

Montreal, QC
 

Metropolis

Montreal, QC
May
24
Saturday
Saturday, May 24

Denver Day of Rock

Denver, CO
 

Denver Day of Rock

Denver, CO
June
13
Friday
Friday, June 13

WC Handy Blues & BBQ Fest

Henderson, KY
 
June
14
Saturday
Saturday, June 14

Greeley Blues Jam

Greeley, CO
 

Greeley Blues Jam

Greeley, CO
June
19
Thursday
Thursday, June 19

Worth Harley Davidson

Kansas City, MO
 

Worth Harley Davidson

Kansas City, MO
June
21
Saturday
Saturday, June 21

Fulton Street Fair

Fulton, MO
 

Fulton Street Fair

Fulton, MO
July
12
Saturday
Saturday, July 12

Knuckleheads Saloon

Kansas City, MO
 

Knuckleheads Saloon

Kansas City, MO
July
24
Thursday
Thursday, July 24

Narrows Center for the Arts

Fall River, MA
 
Aug
02
Saturday
Saturday, Aug 02

Bluesapalooza

Mammoth Lakes, CA
 

Bluesapalooza

Mammoth Lakes, CA
Aug
08
Friday
Friday, Aug 08

Bayfront Blues Festival

Duluth, MN
 
Aug
15
Friday
Friday, Aug 15

Arts in the Park Series

Manhattan, KS
 

Arts in the Park Series

Manhattan, KS
Aug
16
Saturday
Saturday, Aug 16

Fargo Blues Festival

Fargo, ND
 
Aug
24
Sunday
Sunday, Aug 24

North River Blues Festival

Marshfield, MA
 
Oct
04
Saturday
Saturday, Oct 04

Rhythm and Blues Cruise

Los Angeles, CA
 

Rhythm and Blues Cruise

Los Angeles, CA
×